Shawn's Team

   Shawn Britt

    Broker / Owner

    919-215-3263

   TOP AGENT MAGAZINE PRESS RELEASE

    Shawn@ShawnSellsRaleigh.com

    "The right agent makes all the difference in the world."

     Read more . . .

   


         

          Heather Bergeron Proctor

          Broker/Listing Partner

          919-389-8875

          Listings@ShawnSellsRaleigh.com

          Heather is a Licensed North Carolina Real Estate Broker and she is the premier Listing Partner . . .

          Read more . . .


  

      Cindy Quinlan

      Broker/Closing Coordinator/Office Manager

       919-607-2492

       Closings@ShawnSellsRaleigh.com

       As Closing Coordinator for Shawn Britt, Cindy works diligently to monitor all terms . . .

       Read more . . .




         Heather Layne

         Broker/Buyer Specialist

         919-889-4256

         heatherlayne1124@gmail.com

         As a Broker/Buyer Specialist, Heather offers many years of experience . . .

         Read more . . .



 

           Megan Crean

           Broker

           919-880-3780

           megan@thetrianglerealtor.com

           Megan Crean has been a lifelong resident of the Triangle, and in the real estate business . . .

           Read more . . .


             

              Ashley Robertson

              Broker

              919-889-3568

              arobertson1125@gmail.com

              Ashley is a triangle native with a passion for real estate.  She has been an agent . . .

              Read more . . .



        Jill Stowe

        Broker

        919-795-7592

        jillstowerealestate@gmail.com

        Jill is a full-time, dedicated Broker providing detailed services for her clients . . .

        Read more . . .



         

          Mimi Floyd

          Broker

          919-812-2457

          mimikfloyd@gmail.com

          Mimi is a licensed North Carolina Real Estate Broker with over 30 years experience . . .

          Read more . . .

     

 
           Pamela Andrejev

           Broker

          919-906-1337

          andrejev20@gmail.com

          Pamela Andrejev brings over 19+ years of experience in the Triangle real estate industry . . .

          Read more . . .



         Amy Cuddington

         Broker

         919-868-5494

         amylynnc@msn.com

         Amy epitomizes integrity, hard work, strong attention to detail, commitment, and . . .

         Read more . . .



          Shae Satterwhite

          Broker/Marketing Director

          919-614-4381
          Shae@ShawnSellsRaleigh.com

         As Marketing Director for Shawn Britt, Shae works efficiently and diligently to ensure this important . . .

         Read more . . .